Account Managers

As Account Managers for ACTIVE Endurance, we proudly serve as your primary business contact. No inquiry is too big or small - our role is to understand your business, proactively provide you with advice and new tools and act as an extension of your team.

Meet the Team

North America Team

Trey Hernandez

Trey Hernandez

Senior Account Manager
469-729-3283
Trey.Hernandez@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Traveling, Running, Cooking, Kansas State Wildcat Football

Simone Samms

Simone Samms

Senior Account Manager
469-729-3425
Simone.Samms@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Triathlon, Cooking, Yoga

Matthew McIntosh

Matthew McIntosh

Account Manager
469-291-0394
Matthew.Mcintosh@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Charity Running, Faith, Texas Tech Football and Lacrosse

Maddie Morris

Maddie Morris

Account Manager
469-291-0391
Maddie.Morris@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Family, Gaelic Football, Triathlons, Texas Tech Sports.

Beau Whitsitt

Beau Whitsitt

Account Manager
469-291-0395
Beau.Whitsitt@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Traveling, Outdoor Adventures, Running & Red Raider Football

Eric Turner

Eric Turner

Senior Account Manager
469-291-0398
Eric.Turner@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Basketball, Football, Working Out, Family

Christian Gonzales

Christian Gonzales

Account Manager
469-291-0310
Christian.Gonzales@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Road Trips, Concerts, and hosting Pub Trivia

Eric Koenigs

Eric Koenigs

Senior Account Manager
469-291-0392
Eric.Koenigs@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Triathlon!

EMEA and APAC Account Managers

Stuart Oldham

Stuart Oldham

Account Manager - ANZ
+61 475 824 899
Stuart.Oldham@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Tennis, Soccer, Ocean Swimming, Family & Friends.

Natalie Walsh

Natalie Walsh

Account Manager - ANZ
+61 475 942 681
Natalie.Walsh@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Gigs, Trekking, & Karaoke.

Hank Jandrell

Hank Jandrell

Director of Sales - International
+44 (0) 207 808 6364
Hank.Jandrell@activenetwork.com

Michael Hansford

Michael Hansford

Account Manager - EMEA
+44 (0) 207 808 6348
Michael.Hansford@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: American Football, Family, and Community

Ariel Li

Ariel Li

Account Manager - Asia
+86 186-8371-9076
Ariel.Li@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Family, Travelling and Hiking

Rachel Kupoluyi

Rachel Kupoluyi

Account Manager - EMEA
+44 207 554 0855
Rachel.Kupoluyi@activenetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: My family and dancing

Contact Our Team

Fill out the form to have someone from our Endurance Team contact you.

Your Privacy Rights